NSHE Institutional Research
Click on the graph to access the dashboard
Chart
Chart
Chart
Chart

Crystal Abba
Vice Chancellor
Tel: (775) 784-4901
Fax: (775) 784-1127
Crystal_Abba@nshe.nevada.edu
 
Allison Combs
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director of Public Policy
Tel: (775) 784-4901
Fax: (775) 784-1127
Allison_Combs@nshe.nevada.edu
 
Renee Davis
Director of Student Affairs
Tel: (775) 784-4901
Fax: (775) 784-1127
Renee_Davis@nshe.nevada.edu
 
Linda Heiss
Senior Director of Institutional Research
Tel: (775) 784-4901
Fax: (775) 784-1127
Linda_Heiss@nshe.nevada.edu
 
Sally Jackson
Executive Assistant
Tel: (775) 784-4901
Fax: (775) 784-1127
Sally_Jackson@nshe.nevada.edu
 
José Martínez
Research Programmer Analyst
Tel: (775) 784-4901
Fax: (775) 784-1127
Jose_Martinez@nshe.nevada.edu
 
Janet Stake
Common Course Numbering Coordinator
Tel: (775) 784-4901
Fax: (775) 784-1127
Janet_Stake@nshe.nevada.edu