NSHE Institutional Research Office

NSHE Institutional Research Office

Welcome to the Nevada System of Higher Education's Institutional Research Office
The Institutional Research Office is dedicated to providing accurate research and analytical studies that support informed decision-making, policy decisions and evaluation, funding, planning, and accountability efforts on behalf of the Board of Regents, Chancellor, System Administration and the Legislature.


Institutional Research Dashboards

Graph will load here!
Graph will load here!

Graph will load here!
Graph will load here!

Academics & Student Affairs Staff

Crystal Abba
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
cabba@nshe.nevada.edu
Allison Combs
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director of Public Policy
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
acombs@nshe.nevada.edu
Renee Davis
Director of Student Affairs
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
tdavis@nshe.nevada.edu
Linda Heiss
Senior Director of Institutional Research
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
lheiss@nshe.nevada.edu
José Martínez
Programmer Analyst
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
jmartinez@nshe.nevada.edu
Janet Stake
Academic and Student Affairs Officer
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
jstake@nshe.nevada.edu
Sarah Echo
SLDS Program Analyst
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
secho@nshe.nevada.edu
Daniel Villanueva
GEAR UP Ambassador Coordinator
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
dvillanueva@nshe.nevada.edu