NSHE Institutional Research Office

Welcome to the Nevada System of Higher Education's Institutional Research Office
The Institutional Research Office is dedicated to providing accurate research and analytical studies that support informed decision-making, policy decisions and evaluation, funding, planning, and accountability efforts on behalf of the Board of Regents, Chancellor, System Administration and the Legislature.


Institutional Research Dashboards

Graph will load here!
Graph will load here!

Graph will load here!
Graph will load here!

Academics & Student Affairs Staff

Crystal Abba
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
Crystal_Abba@nshe.nevada.edu
Allison Combs
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director of Public Policy
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
Allison_Combs@nshe.nevada.edu
Renee Davis
Director of Student Affairs
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
Renee_Davis@nshe.nevada.edu
Linda Heiss
Senior Director of Institutional Research
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
Linda_Heiss@nshe.nevada.edu
José Martínez
Programmer Analyst
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
Jose_Martinez@nshe.nevada.edu
Janet Stake
Academic and Student Affairs Officer
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
Janet_Stake@nshe.nevada.edu
Sarah Echo
SLDS Program Analyst
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
Sarah_Echo@nshe.nevada.edu
Daniel Villanueva
GEAR UP Ambassador Coordinator
P: (775) 784-4901
F: (775) 784-1127
Daniel_Villanueva@nshe.nevada.edu