Common Course Numbering System

Common Course Numbering Committee

Crystal Abba, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs, CCN Committee Chair
CCN Committee Staff. P: 775-784-3445

Institution Name Title Phone Office/Fax Address Email Address
CSN James Harvey Professor (o)702-651-4314
(f)702-651-5938
3200 East Cheyenne Ave
CYH121
North Las Vegas  NV, 89154
james.harvey@csn.edu
CSN Rick Marks Director of Office of Curriculum and Scheduling (o)702-651-7556
(f)702-651-5782
6375 West Charleston Blvd.
WC E 347
Las Vegas  NV, 89146
rick.marks@csn.edu
CSN Dr. James McCoy Associate Vice President (o)702-651-7357
(f)702-651-5890
6375 W. Charleston Blvd.
WC E 246
Las Vegas  NV, 89146
james.mccoy@csn.edu
GBC Melissa Risi Director of Admissions & Registrar (o)775-753-2361
(f)775-753-2311
1500 College Parkway
BERG
Elko  NV, 89801
melissa.risi@gbcnv.edu
NSC Adelfa Sullivan Registrar (o)702-992-2115
(f)702-992-2111
1125 Nevada State Drive
DAW-216
Henderson  NV, 89002
adelfa.sullivan@nsc.edu
TMCC Dr. Melissa Deadmond Associate Dean (o)775-337-5649
(f)775-674-7691
7000 Dandini Bouldevard
SIER 200G
Reno  NV, 89512
mdeadmond@tmcc.edu
UNLV Rosemary Le Curriculum Coordinator (o)702-774-7037 4505 S. Maryland Parkway
SSCC C-101-02
Las Vegas  NV, 89154
rosemary.le@unlv.edu
UNLV Laurel Pritchard Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs (o)702-895-1506 4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 455001
Las Vegas  NV, 89154
laurel.pritchard@unlv.edu
UNR Katy Schleef Curriculum Specialist (o)775-682-7502 1667 N. Virginia
Reno  NV, 89557
schleef@unr.edu
WNC Dianne Hilliard Director of Admissions and Records (o)775-445-3288
(f)775-445-3147
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City  NV, 89703
dianne.hilliard@wnc.edu