Common Course Numbering System

Common Course Numbering Committee

Crystal Abba, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs, CCN Committee Chair
CCN Committee Staff. P: 775-784-3445

Institution Name Title Phone Office/Fax Address Email Address
CSN James Harvey Professor (o)702-651-4314
3200 East Cheyenne Ave
North Las Vegas  NV, 89154
CSN Rick Marks Director of Office of Curriculum and Scheduling (o)702-651-7556
6375 West Charleston Blvd.
WC E 347
Las Vegas  NV, 89146
CSN Dr. James McCoy Associate Vice President (o)702-651-7357
6375 W. Charleston Blvd.
WC E 246
Las Vegas  NV, 89146
GBC Melissa Risi Director of Admissions & Registrar (o)775-753-2361
1500 College Parkway
Elko  NV, 89801
NSC Adelfa Sullivan Registrar (o)702-992-2115
1125 Nevada State Drive
Henderson  NV, 89002
TMCC Dr. Melissa Deadmond Associate Dean (o)775-337-5649
7000 Dandini Bouldevard
Reno  NV, 89512
UNLV Rosemary Le Curriculum Coordinator (o)702-774-7037 4505 S. Maryland Parkway
SSCC C-101-02
Las Vegas  NV, 89154
UNLV Laurel Pritchard Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs (o)702-895-1506 4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 455001
Las Vegas  NV, 89154
UNR Katy Schleef Curriculum Specialist (o)775-682-7502 1667 N. Virginia
Reno  NV, 89557
WNC Dianne Hilliard Director of Admissions and Records (o)775-445-3288
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City  NV, 89703