Common Course Numbering System

NSHE Registrars

Institution Title Last Name First Name Office Phone Email Address
UNLV Curriculum Coordinator Le Rosemary 702-774-7037 rosemary.le@unlv.edu
UNR Curriculum Specialist Schleef Katy 775-682-7502 schleef@unr.edu
NSC Registrar Sullivan Adelfa 702-992-2115 Adelfa.Sullivan@nsc.edu
CSN Assistant Director of Student Affairs Lopez-Garrett Bernadette 702-651-5620 bernadette.lopez@csn.edu
GBC Director of Admissions and Registrar Risi Melissa 775-753-2361 melissa.risi@gbcnv.edu
TMCC Director of Admissions and Records Hughes Andy 775-673-7240 ahughes@tmcc.edu
WNC Director of Admissions and Records Hilliard Dianne 775-445-3288 dianne.hilliard@wnc.edu